Library Board


Library Board meetings are generally held on the 4th Thursday of every month at 5:00 pm. Check the schedule and see agendas and minutes.


Board Members:

Jeanette Anderson, Board President

Jeanette Anderson, Board President – Seat #1 06/30/2022

Sara Melugin, Board Member

Sara Melugin, Board Member – Seat #2 06/30/2022

Ivrie Shearin, Board Member

Ivrie Shearin, Board Member – Seat #3 06/30/2023

Paul Stevens, Board Member

Paul Stevens, Board Member – Seat #4 06/30/2021

Marty Wenger, Board Member

Marty Wenger, Board Member – Seat #5 06/30/2023